More Rain!

This morning I woke up to yet more rain! I wasn’t in the mood to even check the basement, I don’t care if the house floats away, maybe I should be building an ark. Those were the thoughts that floated through my head (no pun intended). I took this photo around 9:00 AM and it was still raining. This is the total amount of rain I have received from Monday July 10th to Saturday Morning, July 15th. All I ask is for one inch of rain a week, almost five inches of rain is a little extreme, don’t ya think?

15July2006 001c

Leave a Reply

