Weird Friday – on Saturday

Tag, I’m it! Susan Gets Native tagged me for Weird Friday: The player of this game starts with “5 weird things/habits about yourself .”

In the end you need to choose 5 people to be tagged and list their names. The people who get tagged need to write a blog about their 5 weird things/habits, as well as state this rule clearly, then tag 5 more victims. Don’t forget to leave your victim a comment that says “you’re tagged!” in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

1. I hate bathrooms – especially dirty ones (see previous blog post).

2. I get scared outside in the dark really easily (see Thursday’s post).

3. I’m a vegan. Try finding a vegan meal in any restaurant in the Northeast.

4. Too much water freaks me out (see blog posts about too much rain). Lake Powell in Arizona freaks me out to the max – I can’t even look at photos of it, because it looks so unnatural. I couldn’t even look at photos of Katrina damage or last year’s Tsunami – that’s what I mean about water freaking me out – the extreme damage it can cause. I even get really nervous at Niagara Falls.

5. I do everything (at home) in bare feet! I used to walk outside in bare feet all of the time, until I realize that deer are all over my yard – front and back.

Being relatively new to the blogging world, I don’t know 5 people on the internet that I’m comfortable enough with to tag them with this. But hey, if you’re reading this and want to be tagged, just comment to me and I’ll add you here!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan Gets Native
    Aug 05, 2006 @ 21:17:37

    Thanks for being a good sport, girl!

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Aug 06, 2006 @ 08:34:14

    No problem! Just sorry I couldn’t tag others now!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

