Which Book to Read First?

The books I’ve ordered in the past few weeks all arrived today! Woo Hoo! Which should I start with first?

Letters from Eden

Decisions, decisions. . .

China Bayles Book of Days

Hmmmm. . .

Thomas Cole

It’s a tough decision, but I’ll figure it out soon, I’m sure!  I’ll blog about what I did yesterday as soon as I get rested up.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynne
    Oct 14, 2006 @ 19:04:37

    I know we shouldn’t judge a book by it’s cover, but often I do. All three of these book covers are just lovely. I’ve all ready read Letters from Eden and it was terrific. Looking foreward to hearing about the other two!

    Reply

  2. Laura
    Oct 14, 2006 @ 21:49:11

    I have Letters from Eden but I’m saving it to read later.

    That *book of days* looks interesting – love that type of format in a nature book.

    Reply

  3. Sandy
    Oct 15, 2006 @ 10:54:38

    I just saw the China Bayles Book of Days at Borders, I think I am going to get it. The others, I don’t know, but will look.

    Don’t know if you have read the series, but I like Ruby better than China.

    Reply

  4. Pam
    Oct 15, 2006 @ 19:42:21

    Lynne – so do I – the cover makes me look inside to see if the content matches the cover. Glad to hear Letters from Eden was terrific! I started it yesterday, along with The Book of Days.
    Laura – I started Letters yesterday, but I’m thinking of making it last long – read a bit here and there.
    Sandy – Oh yes, I’ve been a Susan Wittig Albert fan from the near beginning – love her books. Hmmm, I never really thought about which I like better because I like them both! Ruby is a great character!

    Reply

  5. Trackback: Best-Selling Author As My Guest, Coming Soon! « Nature Woman

Leave a Reply

