48 Things I Could Care Less About

I found this at Annette’s Acres:

48 Things You Could Care Less About

1. FIRST NAME? Pam
2. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Mom picked Pamela out of a baby names book; Ann is after her middle name.
3. WHEN DID YOU LAST CRY? When I chopped onions a couple of nights ago.
4. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? Not any more – computers have ruined my handwriting.
5. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCHMEAT? Tofurkey (mmmm, with tomatoes, artichokes and mayonnaise on sprouted grain bread).
6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? I guess so.
7. DO YOU HAVE A JOURNAL? No, just this blog.
8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? No – bummer
9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? No way! I need my feet planted firmly on the ground unless I’m on a trampoline.
10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Oatmeal.
11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? No, too boring.
12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Yes, I love weight training! (But not too strong).
13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM FLAVOR? Ben and Jerry’s Oreo Mint Ice Cream. I saw it being made at the factory – and they were throwing away the rejects!
14. SHOE SIZE? 7.5 M
15. RED OR PINK? Red.
16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? I have a temper.
17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? Meribel in Walnut Grove, MN. That’s a blogging story for another day. . .
18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO SEND THIS BACK TO YOU? Not necessary. . . since I’m not sending it out via email.
19. WHAT COLOR PANTS, SHIRT AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Black stretch pants with white stripes down the sides, black shirt, no shoes (remember I hate shoes).
20. LAST THING YOU ATE? I’m about to eat Potatoes, zucchini, corn, peas, kale and veggie burger (remember I’m a veggie) and for dessert – homemade chocolate pudding – mmmmm.
21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? “Alfred Hitchcock Presents” Second Season – I love the old Alfred Hitchcock shows!
22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Green – it’s a soothing color.
23. FAVORITE SMELL? Rosa rugosa – I could sniff the flowers all day long.
24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My Mom
25. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE YOU ARE ATTRACTED TO? Their facial and body expressions.
26. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON you stole THIS from? Yes.
27. FAVORITE DRINK? Mighty Mango Naked Juice is tied with Pomegranate Juice – both are yummmmy.
28. FAVORITE SPORT? Weight training, not to watch it, but to do it.
29. EYE COLOR? Brown
30. HAT SIZE? I have no clue, and I love hats!
31. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? No
32. FAVORITE FOOD? Raspberries
33. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? It depends on the movie.
35. SUMMER OR WINTER? Both, I like / dislike things about both.
36. HUGS OR KISSES? Both! Nothing like a man who knows that both are important and is great at both!
37. FAVORITE DESSERT? Chocolate pudding
38. WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? I’m not sending this is anyone, so no one.
39. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? I’m not sending this is anyone, so no one.
40. WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING? ‘A Breath of Snow and Ashes’ by Diana Gabaldon, ‘Letters from Eden’ by Julie Zickefoose, ‘China Bayles’ Book of Days’ by Susan Witting Albert, ‘Last of the Mohicans’ by James Fenimore Cooper.
41. WHAT’S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? I don’t use a mouse pad (laser mouse).
42. WHAT DID YOU WATCH LAST NIGHT ON TV? Nuttin’ honey – I read all night.
43. FAVORITE SOUNDS? Silence, leaves blowing.
44. ROLLING STONE OR BEATLES? Beatles
45. THE FURTHEST YOU’VE BEEN FROM HOME? California
46. WHAT’S YOUR SPECIAL TALENT? I pick up on things real quick.
47. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Syracuse
48. WHO SENT THIS TO YOU? I copied it from Annette (see above)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan Gets Native
    Oct 22, 2006 @ 22:09:41

    Oh, Lord…are you gonna make me do this?

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Oct 23, 2006 @ 09:16:29

    Only if you wanna!

    Reply

  3. Lynne
    Oct 23, 2006 @ 09:38:20

    This one is fun! I just might do it!

    Reply

  4. Pam
    Oct 23, 2006 @ 09:55:21

    Lynne – I thought it was fun and a good break from my mushroom walk posts!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

