Thank You Susan Gets Native!

Thank you so much for the beautiful handmade Christmas card! I love it! Okay, I know who Nellie and Lulu are. I’m assuming starting with Queen, Pandora, Buddha and etc. are the cats. How many cats do you have? Are the fish Laverne and Shirley? Who is Cuter? Oh my, so many animals, so much love!

And here’s some pretty fall color for you from LaFayette in 1976. These are the last of the slides I scanned in.

1976-10-019

I hope you and your family and animals all enjoy your holidays!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan Gets Native
    Dec 17, 2006 @ 23:41:02

    You are very, very welcome, Pam!
    Okay, the animal run-down:
    Nellie, Lulu: dogs
    Queen, Pandora, Buddha, Trixie: cats
    Penny, Nicodemus, Laverne and Shirley: rats
    Cuter: Isabelle’s Siamese Fighting fish
    whew….I have so many I could open a petting zoo.
    Thanks for the pic…ahhh! Color!

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Dec 18, 2006 @ 09:15:36

    Thanks for the run-down on your animals Susan!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

