Festival of the Trees #8

Festival of the Trees #8 is now available at Ginkgo Dreams! Trees, ah! Enjoy!

P.S. Sorry I don’t have anything else to say today – been a really busy day working – and it isn’t over yet!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Feb 01, 2007 @ 20:20:37

    Pam, congratulations on your “Running away from issues” tree being posted on Festival of the Trees! What a lovely contribution 🙂 Really, I mean that. LOL! That is one special tree.

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Feb 01, 2007 @ 20:23:59

    Mary – thank you! It was a surprise to me that she posted that poor, pathetic tree photo! LOL!

    Reply

  3. Mon@rch
    Feb 01, 2007 @ 22:02:37

    I know exactly how you feel with days being busy!

    Reply

  4. Pam
    Feb 01, 2007 @ 22:16:03

    Mon@rch – I didn’t want to skip saying anything to my blog friends!

    Reply

  5. Susan Gets Native
    Feb 02, 2007 @ 01:15:22

    I love the “Tree Face”!

    Reply

  6. Pam
    Feb 02, 2007 @ 10:05:27

    Susan – me too!

    Reply

  7. Lynne at Hasty Brook
    Feb 02, 2007 @ 10:45:39

    Thanks for the link to festival of trees. Your submission was my fave!

    Reply

  8. Pam
    Feb 02, 2007 @ 11:12:25

    Lynne – your welcome for the link, and thank you! I can’t wait to see if that poor tree sprouts leaves in the spring. I didn’t show it but it does have upper branches that look alive. Trees are persistent!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

