The Moon

After all I did today all I only took time out to take a pic of the moon that was taunting me on the way home. And this pic isn’t very good and I’m too tired from the day to figure out why right now.

2007-02-21-001_sm

But I did have a great day!  Hope you did, too.  They’ll be more blogging later, I promise.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Feb 21, 2007 @ 22:08:58

    Pam, the moon pic is a great one…so big! I completely understand about being so tired. It’s hard to THINK when you are yearning for sleep 🙂 I just couldn’t post last night…too much work at WORK, and I was drained. American Idol kept me awake almost to the end. The guys are terrible. The gals were AWESOME tonight. Did you tune in?

    See more of you later. Rest well.

    Reply

  2. Mon@rch
    Feb 21, 2007 @ 23:10:03

    Love this moon photo! And with very little light its putting out, you captured it perfectly! Enjoy and don’t let the bed bugs bite! 🙂

    Reply

  3. laurie
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 01:49:20

    I like it…very much! Thank you!

    Reply

  4. Pam
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 06:10:57

    Mary – Thanks! I hear you about too much work! I had to multi-process most of the day yesterday and then I went out with a friend afterwards and didn’t get home until later than usual.
    I really tried to watch American Idol a few times but the bad people really bother my ears, and I feel bad that nobody has ever told them they are so bad before they get on TV. I wish it was like the gong show where they would just get them out of there.
    Well rested now I just have to go to the gym to work out the stress kinks!

    Mon@rch – Thanks! – I think I needed to change the ISO! Doink! No bed bugs biting here! Slept like a log until something came crashing down on my roof. It’s still dark so I haven’t looked out to see what it was yet.

    Laurie – Thank you!

    Reply

  5. Lynne at Hasty Brook
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 09:21:21

    I love your moon shot. I’ve never been able to capture one.

    Reply

  6. jayne
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 16:58:49

    I think it has a real etheral feel to it actually! Nice shot!

    Reply

  7. Sandy
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 17:33:55

    Pam, it is good. I saw it and was too lazy to get my tripod out!

    Reply

  8. Pam
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 18:30:13

    Thank you Lynne!

    Thanks Jayne!

    Thank you Sandy! I was so tired when I took this I put my elbows on the garbage tote that I had just put to the curve and took several shots that way. It actually relaxed me to take photos!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

