Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day Dear Mum! And Happy Mother’s Day to everyone else who is a mother, too! Every Mother deserves the nice things of the world given to them on a silver platter! And since my Mum loves roses, I give you a photo of my Mum’s roses from her garden a couple of years ago. Not only are these roses beautiful, they smell wonderful, too.

IMGP0002

I hope everyone enjoys their day! Hugs to everyone who is a Mother. And hugs to those of you who aren’t, too!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    May 13, 2007 @ 10:43:21

    Happy Mother’s Day, Pam! The roses are lovely. Enjoy your Mom.

    Reply

  2. lizalee
    May 13, 2007 @ 17:03:45

    Thank you, Pam! Happy Mother’s Day to you — I hope you and your Mom had a good day!

    Reply

  3. Ruth
    May 13, 2007 @ 19:02:58

    Hope you enjoyed a beautiful day. Thanks for the good wishes!

    Reply

  4. mon@rch
    May 13, 2007 @ 21:18:15

    Happy Mothersday Pam and such a wonderful contribute to all mothers around!

    Reply

  5. susangetsnative
    May 13, 2007 @ 23:31:13

    As a representative of All Mother’s…thanks!
    I had a great Mother’s Day. More lifers. It’s good to be back, though.
    Hugs!

    Reply

  6. laurie
    May 14, 2007 @ 01:04:58

    Happy Mom’s Day, Pam. I’m so happy to see you blogging again.

    hugs,
    Laurie

    Reply

  7. jayne
    May 14, 2007 @ 06:37:51

    Wow, what very beautiful roses Pam. Hugs to you today!

    Reply

  8. Cathy
    May 14, 2007 @ 09:33:26

    Hugs to you Pam! This is so incredible. I’m not kidding. I’m sitting here and smelled a trace of Rose. I swear. Whoo! I guess I’m a little bit suggestible. Well, that IS a very lovely picture of you dear Mom’s rose.

    Reply

  9. Pam
    May 14, 2007 @ 16:00:42

    Thank you everyone – I hope you all had great day! Cathy – that’s cool that you smell roses!

    Reply

  10. delanae
    May 11, 2008 @ 20:30:56

    And a Happy Mother’s Day to you!

    The roses are beautiful! 🙂

    Delanae

    Reply

Leave a Reply

