One Word meme

With this meme you get to answer each question with one word. It is harder than it looks because I wanted to say more for some of them!

1. Where is your Cellphone? – table
2. Relationship? – important
3. Your Hair? – cut
4. Work? – good
5. Your sister? – none
6. Your favorite thing? – trees
7. Your dream last night? – ummm
8. Your favorite drink? – juice
9. Your dream car? – Jag
10. The room you’re in? – living
11. Your shoes? – none
12. Your fears? – hmmm
13. What do you want to be in 10 years? – healthy
14. Who did you hang out with this weekend? – family
15. What are you not good at? – waiting
16. Muffin? – blueberry
17. One of your wish list items? – books
18. Where you grew up? – country
19. Last thing you did? – blinked
20. What are you wearing? – clothes
21. What aren’t you wearing? – shoes
22. Your pet? – none
23. Your computer? – laptop
24. Your life? – full
25. Your mood? – good
26. Missing? – Dad
27. What are you thinking about right now? – reading
28. Your car? – Explorer
29. Your kitchen? – green
30. Your summer? – fast
31. Your favorite color? – orange
32. Last time you laughed? – today
33. Last time you cried? – Sunday
34. School? – continuous
35. Love? important

It rained all of a 1/4″ here today. Hmmm, now it’s rained 2 3/4″ here all summer. I know this because I haven’t emptied my rain gauge all summer. That’s pathetic especially when the gardens need an inch of rain water a week. We’re *way* behind!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mon@rch
    Aug 07, 2007 @ 19:34:22

    One word right?? “Intriguing”

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Aug 07, 2007 @ 20:21:58

    Mon@rch – LOL!

    Reply

  3. Cathy
    Aug 07, 2007 @ 21:38:09

    You’re right that’s tough. I’d keep trying to qualify my answers.

    I’m wishing you rain, rain, rain . . . .

    Reply

  4. Pam
    Aug 08, 2007 @ 19:06:44

    Thanks Cathy! I agree, I wanted to say why I responded a certain way!

    Reply

  5. mary
    Aug 08, 2007 @ 21:44:21

    Pam, I’m late. I like this. I’ll try it soon!

    WE ALL WANT RAIN! PLEASE RAIN GODS?

    Reply

  6. jayne
    Aug 09, 2007 @ 06:41:19

    How fun Pam. I’ll have to give this a whirl!

    Reply

  7. Ginger
    Aug 15, 2007 @ 02:30:00

    Pam, I am new so forgive me if I sound redundant. Where did you find this one word quiz? It is fun and I am passing it on to several others.

    As for OT, well, I can’t work anymore, but when I did I took whatever I could get as we needed the cash for food! Then we got through that period and I needed more time to myself. The boss wasn’t too happy about it, sorry….

    Now that I can’t work, I read and tootle around on the internet.

    Currently I am reading Vinegar Hill by A. Manette Ansay and The Meaning of Independence by Edmund S. Morgan. Both are good.

    Have a good weekend.

    Ginger
    “I love a new journal; it is the one time I get to make a mistake and feel good about it.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

