Day: September 28, 2007

Middle Name Meme

Mary tagged me for the Middle Name Meme, and I haven’t really been able to resist a meme that I get tagged for, or not. So the thing is to describe myself with one word for each letter of my middle name. I have two middle names, one given to me by my Mum, and one by my Dad. I’ll use the one given to me by my Mum for today.

Before I begin, let me say that my Mom worked hard at picking my first name out of a girls names baby book. She knew I was going to be a girl (women’s intuition, I guess since it was before sonograms) so she had no boy’s name picked out. My middle name is her middle name, so it is short, but sweet and I *like* it because it is from my Mum! And my Dad always called me Pamela Ann which I miss hearing from him very much, don’t get me started. Hokay! On to the meme.

A – Analytical

N – Naturelover

N – Natural, as in trying not to use any chemicals on me, in me or in my environment, including my home and yard.

Short, but sweet, huh? And I’m sure no surprises for most of you.

If you haven’t done this already but would like to, I’d love to learn more about you!