Middle Name Meme

Mary tagged me for the Middle Name Meme, and I haven’t really been able to resist a meme that I get tagged for, or not. So the thing is to describe myself with one word for each letter of my middle name. I have two middle names, one given to me by my Mum, and one by my Dad. I’ll use the one given to me by my Mum for today.

Before I begin, let me say that my Mom worked hard at picking my first name out of a girls names baby book. She knew I was going to be a girl (women’s intuition, I guess since it was before sonograms) so she had no boy’s name picked out. My middle name is her middle name, so it is short, but sweet and I *like* it because it is from my Mum! And my Dad always called me Pamela Ann which I miss hearing from him very much, don’t get me started. Hokay! On to the meme.

A – Analytical

N – Naturelover

N – Natural, as in trying not to use any chemicals on me, in me or in my environment, including my home and yard.

Short, but sweet, huh? And I’m sure no surprises for most of you.

If you haven’t done this already but would like to, I’d love to learn more about you!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. amarkonmywall
    Sep 28, 2007 @ 20:27:30

    Okay- well you just did it for me. This one made me smile. I think a lot of us share that middle name. I’m going to go check out Mary’s.

    Reply

  2. Barbara
    Sep 28, 2007 @ 21:28:05

    I like reading memes, you always learn so much about the blogger through them. I like analyical, natural naturelovers.

    Reply

  3. mon@rch
    Sep 28, 2007 @ 22:26:21

    Very interesting, I never knew your last name was ann!

    Reply

  4. jayne
    Sep 29, 2007 @ 05:35:13

    Pamela Ann… very pretty! LOL… I also tagged you Pam (9/15), but um, sort of forgot to mention it to you. Glad Mary did too and that we now know your pretty name. :c)

    Reply

  5. mary
    Sep 29, 2007 @ 20:27:09

    Pamela Ann. Very pretty! Ann is a name I would have been proud to have as a child. Ummm, you know what I mean.

    Your descriptions fit you perfectly. I know you are analytical and natural.

    Hugs,
    Mary

    Reply

Leave a Reply

