I’m A #6. . . what number are you?

Thanks to Jayne for the link to this interesting quiz. I don’t totally agree with the results, but for each question I could have answered more than one way.


You Are 6: The Loyalist


You have strong relationships and are intensely loyal.
People find you easy to love and care for.You like your world to be stable and secure, no surprises.You’re cautious. You prefer your inner circle to the outside world.At Your Best: You are courageous, a positive thinker, and expressive. You can take on the world.

At Your Worst: You are secretly insecure – which makes you sarcastic, cold, and argumentative.

Your Fixation: Doubt

Your Primary Fear: Abandonment

Your Primary Desire: Security and support

Other Number 6’s: Mel Gibson, Woody Allen, Jay Leno, Marilyn Monroe, and Julia Roberts.

What Number Are You?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lizalee
    Oct 16, 2007 @ 19:50:52

    I’m a 6 too! 🙂

    Reply

  2. mary
    Oct 16, 2007 @ 21:26:42

    I’m The Peacemaker (can’t remember the number). Whatever.

    I thought the quiz was too challenging to make only one choice for each question.

    Reply

  3. jayne
    Oct 17, 2007 @ 06:36:07

    Mary, my mom was the peacemaker as well and my dad was a 6 like Liza and Pam. I thought many of the characteristics were pretty dead on. I just went with my first gut choice instead of ruminating on all the selections. I figured that was closer to the truth of who I am…lol. :c)

    Reply

  4. jason
    Oct 18, 2007 @ 19:47:39

    Like you, I could have answered more than one way on several of the questions, so I just went with my first reaction (usually the best bet). And I’m a #5 (The Investigator).

    Am I happy about that? Another number 5 is Stephen Hawking, my absolute hero, so I’m thrilled with that answer!

    Reply

  5. Pam
    Oct 18, 2007 @ 20:41:11

    Lizalee – That’s really cool!

    Mary – ‘The Peacemaker’ fits you good!

    Jayne – I agree that yours fit you good.

    Jason – That is very cool! I think Stephen Hawking is awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

