Happy Thanksgiving!!

From some of the cute little children that I have the pleasure of working with! They were about to give a play, so there was Mr. Turkey and some Pilgrims and Native Americans.

2007-11-20 DSC02765 crop

I sincerely hope everyone has a wonderful, happy and healthy day!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mary
    Nov 21, 2007 @ 21:29:15

    Happy Thanksgiving, Pam! Smile and enjoy like years passed…

    Have cheesecake and pumpkin pie. Two slice of each. LOL!

    Hugs,
    Mary

    Reply

  2. mon@rch
    Nov 21, 2007 @ 22:35:48

    This is soo cute and I bet you had an amazing day with the kids today! Happy Thanksgiving my friend and I am thankful for our friendship!

    Reply

  3. jayne
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 09:20:21

    How fun Pam! A very Happy Thanksgiving to you as well!

    Reply

  4. Sandy
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 09:54:47

    You too, Pam. Didn’t being with the little ones add to your holiday spirit? Neat job!

    Reply

  5. Linda
    Nov 23, 2007 @ 00:39:33

    Boy, doesn’t that bring back memories! Thanksgiving was such a fun time when you are a kid. I used to love the Thanksgiving plays at school. Happy Thanksgiving!

    Reply

  6. Pam
    Nov 23, 2007 @ 09:55:21

    Mary – Thanks, and you too!

    Mon@rch – Yeah I did, and the smell of the Thanksgiving dinner cooking throughout the entire day made me really hungry! I’m thankful for our friendship, too!

    Jayne – Thank you!

    Sandy – Thank you! Yes, I love seeing the little ones.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

