What Kind of Yarn Am I?

I saw this on my friend Liza’s blog, and as I like to knit, I thought I would see what kind of yarn I am. I am LOL at the result! I do like to be comfy, but I don’t know about the rest of this!  After all, isn’t wool scratchy?  LOL!

 


What kind of yarn are you?

 


You are Merino Wool.You are very easygoing and sweet. People like to keep you close because you are so softhearted. You love to be comfortable and warm from your head to your toes.
Take this quiz!

Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mary
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 21:10:28

    I don’t know the smallest details about yarns. But I do know you are sweet and the description of Merino Wool (or whatever it was) suits you just perfectly!

    Reply

  2. mon@rch
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 22:19:59

    Isn’t yarn what you use with mittens? Very cool and will have to figure out what kind of yarn I am!

    Reply

  3. lizalee
    Nov 28, 2007 @ 00:35:16

    I’m so jealous! I really wish I’d ended up being cashmire instead of dishcloth. Sigh.

    Reply

  4. Jennifer
    Nov 28, 2007 @ 07:38:55

    i don’t think merino wool is scratchy…

    Reply

  5. Jennifer
    Nov 28, 2007 @ 07:43:03

    Oh my gosh… just did the quiz… I don’t think it works… It says I’m dishcloth cotton and that I’m “born to clean”. Hahahahahaha!!!! Anyone who knows me knows… that just ain’t so…

    Reply

  6. Susan Gets Native
    Nov 29, 2007 @ 00:38:40

    I would have thought you were a nice soft cashmere.

    Reply

  7. Susan Gets Native
    Nov 30, 2007 @ 00:19:37

    Wait. Is merino the same as cashmere?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

