Get Me *Out* of This Outfit!

I haven’t been talking about work because there are some major messes that need to be cleaned up and the major messes are making my life a living hell, seriously. The cleaning up will end up in the firing of a few people who are not good for the place. But we have to get new people in so I can have the secretary that I want (she’s worked there for years so I know she’s good), and etc. You know how it goes. . . So I haven’t been talking about it much. But yesterday my boss called down the stairs to me so I could see *the dog* in his latest outfit. And I had to go grab my camera. . .

DSC02855
Get the me the hell out of this outfit.  NOW.

DSC02857 crop
There is a little tag at the top underneath the hood that says “IAM BAD.”

DSC02856 crop
If you don’t take me out of this outfit now I’m going to show you just how bad I am.

Obviously my boss is a Miami Dolphins fan. I’m not, but I don’t tell her that!

DSC02862
I am so ticked about having that stupid outfit on for so long, I am going to chew this toy to bits.

DSC02863
Grrrrrrrrrrr. . .

He was flipping that dog up into the air while he was on his back. Unfortunately I didn’t capture it!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jayne
    Dec 02, 2007 @ 08:04:40

    LOL… what a patient puppy! I am sure his being there makes the days so much more joyful. :c)

    Reply

  2. mon@rch
    Dec 02, 2007 @ 17:16:20

    Very cute for sure and should be a bills fan! Thanks for sharing those pictures!

    Reply

  3. mary
    Dec 02, 2007 @ 23:18:55

    Your boss has the right idea. When things get “itchy” and hard, BRING IN THE DOG! lol!

    Hope things work out for you, Pam. In time, with some patience.

    Reply

  4. Linda
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 01:43:40

    How very cute! Even if the dog doesn’t particularly like the outfit on, I’m sure he loves all the attention he gets. He’s really cute.

    Reply

  5. Susan Gets Native
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 01:43:42

    Oh why do we do this to the pets we love?
    Don’t you think other dogs look at him and snicker behind their paws?

    Reply

  6. naturegirl
    Dec 04, 2007 @ 01:00:56

    Cute cute cute..if he were here in my part of the country…that is the perfect dress for dogs right now with snow and ice and ((COLD)))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

