What Holiday Food Am I?

Since I have off of work for employee appreciation and I am trying to recover from an upper respiratory thing, I don’t have anything exciting to blog about right now, so here’s another quiz I found on Liza’s blog, the result of which I thought was really funny!


You Are a Gingerbread House


A little spicy and a little sweet, anyone would like to be lost in the woods with you.

What Holiday Food Are You?

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lizalee
    Dec 07, 2007 @ 10:03:54

    That is funny — I liked my fruitcake one. Insulting AND funny at the same time! 🙂

    Reply

  2. mon@rch
    Dec 07, 2007 @ 21:46:19

    It said ***You Are Mince Pie***! What the heck is Mince Pie?

    Reply

  3. Susan Gets Native
    Dec 08, 2007 @ 00:06:48

    I’m eggnog????
    “Rich, sweet, and probably a little drunk. Everyone who knows you tends to get a little fatter.”

    Humph.
    Tom: Mince pie is a spiced fruit pie, usually laced with rum or brandy. Yummy!

    Reply

  4. Pam
    Dec 08, 2007 @ 09:37:41

    Lizalee – 😀

    Mon@rch – OMG, I’m thinking of doing a post on Mince Meat!! What else did it say about you? Sounds like you are more spicy than sweet! LOL! Oh, and I dislike the taste of mince meat, but that doesn’t mean I don’t like you!! LOL!

    Susan – Eggnog LOL!!! I’d be insulted by that fat thing!

    Reply

  5. jayne
    Dec 08, 2007 @ 09:46:54

    Gingerbread House here too! Fun!

    Reply

  6. Pam
    Dec 08, 2007 @ 10:32:33

    Jayne – Yay, another gingerbread house. I thought that was the best result, and we didn’t get insulted, either!

    Reply

  7. mon@rch
    Dec 08, 2007 @ 11:34:56

    I was lost at Mince Pie and Pam not sure if that really came out right! But I know what you mean! Susan, hmm does sound good!

    Reply

  8. Dawn
    Dec 08, 2007 @ 11:52:47

    I’m a Yule Log, according to the quiz. 🙂

    So glad to have found your blog. Your photos and thoughts make very pleasant reading. Lovely!

    Reply

  9. Pam
    Dec 08, 2007 @ 12:04:25

    Mon@rch – either you like Mince Meat or you don’t. I’ll work on the post today!

    Dawn – Yule Log, that’s cool! Thank you, I haven’t been up to par lately with my blog posts, but I hope I will be soon! Thanks for visiting!

    Reply

  10. mary
    Dec 08, 2007 @ 23:05:46

    Bringing up the rear, here, I’m a Trifle,

    “No doubt, you have many intricate layers. But deep down, you’re a little squishy.”

    No clue what that means :o)

    Reply

  11. Pam
    Dec 09, 2007 @ 08:29:41

    Hi Mary – A Trifle, that’s cool, not sure about the squishy part either!

    Reply

  12. Cathy
    Dec 11, 2007 @ 09:32:51

    Waaahhhh! I want to be a Gingerbread house alongside you! I’m a Trifle – intricate layers, but deep down ‘squishy’ inside. Waaaahhh ;0)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

