Beatrix Potter’s Journal: 2008 Wall Calendar

This is the other wonderful calendar I received, from Susan Wittig Albert for being a blog host for her blog tour. If you haven’t seen her post, you can view it here.

Beatrix Potter’s Journal 2008 Wall Calendar, a companion calendar to the popular book, Beatrix Potter’s Journal.

Beatrix Potter 2008 calendar

I love this calendar, too. And any Beatrix Potter fan or nature fan will enjoy this calendar, too! Thank you Susan! This was a wonderful and totally unexpected surprise in my mailbox!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. winterwoman
    Dec 15, 2007 @ 07:49:34

    I love Beatrix Potter! And… Tag! You’re it!

    http://winterwoman.wordpress.com/2007/12/15/seven-random-facts-meme/

    Reply

  2. jayne
    Dec 15, 2007 @ 10:34:15

    What a sweet, sweet gift! Don’t you just love unexpected surprises? :c)

    Reply

  3. mon@rch
    Dec 17, 2007 @ 09:45:15

    How cool of a gift! I will head over and check out the post!

    Reply

  4. mary
    Dec 17, 2007 @ 10:02:28

    Very nice! Just as nice as getting a package in the mail…

    Reply

  5. laurie
    Dec 19, 2007 @ 16:17:23

    That is really beautiful. I hope you are well, I am thinking of you.

    Laurie

    Reply

  6. Linda
    Dec 20, 2007 @ 00:31:23

    What a great calendar. Hmmm, I asked for the cat art calendar, I didn’t know about this one or I would have asked for this one from my husband.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

