Huge Christmas Decorations

While I was in one of our cool gardening stores yesterday, I saw these humongous Christmas decorations and just had to photograph them!

DSC03013

I like the way the decorations reflect off of each other!

These are cool, too!

DSC03014

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mon@rch
    Dec 22, 2007 @ 15:17:25

    Now that is my kind of Christmas tree!
    🙂

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Dec 22, 2007 @ 15:57:47

    LOL Tom! I agree!! A few big ornaments and that’s enough! You could reflect your whole self in one of those!!

    Reply

  3. Lynne at Hasty Brook
    Dec 22, 2007 @ 17:05:12

    You could make a garden gazing ball out of one of those! Hmmm….

    Reply

  4. mary
    Dec 22, 2007 @ 22:43:55

    Those large ornaments are popular here as house decorations. We have a few of them hanging on our front porch. I wanted to enlarge the photo to see your reflection!

    Reply

  5. Pam
    Dec 22, 2007 @ 23:26:06

    Lynne – Yes, they’re *that* big!

    Mary – I would love to hang them around in a big home!! You probably saw me all decked out in my big winter duds! It was very cold on Friday!

    Reply

  6. jayne
    Dec 23, 2007 @ 07:15:16

    Pretty, pretty!!

    Reply

  7. Linda
    Dec 23, 2007 @ 08:42:31

    I saw them, too, and wanted to hang them on my front porch. They are a bit pricey and I was hoping the prices will be slashed in these last days before Christmas so I can get some.

    Reply

  8. Pam
    Dec 23, 2007 @ 10:08:55

    Jayne – I love them, too!

    Linda – that would be so pretty. I didn’t check out the price of them. I hope you get some on a wicked sale!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

