Total Sweetness!!

OMG!! This is the sweetest photo of my little friend at work that I have seen yet!! He discovered he could see me *above* the “schoolbus” instead of just looking through the “windows” and he was so delighted! And I was soooo happy I captured this I just had to share it!!!

DSC03078_crop

Later on I was in his room calming down a little girl and when she was happy and cleared herself off my lap, he backed himself up to me and plopped himself down on my lap, not just once, but several times. It is too funny how these little people do this!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan Gets Native
    Dec 27, 2007 @ 23:15:56

    Folks sure do start out cute.
    What a fun place to work. Cuteness dripping off the walls.

    Reply

  2. laurie
    Dec 28, 2007 @ 01:12:17

    He is just the cutest little guy! How lucky you are to have him in your life, and how lucky for him to have you.

    Happy New Year!

    Reply

  3. Lynne at Hasty Brook
    Dec 28, 2007 @ 02:35:32

    What a little cutie pa-tootie! I’m glad you have these little day brighteners at your job.

    Reply

  4. mary
    Dec 29, 2007 @ 00:31:37

    He just loves, ya, Pam! :o)

    Reply

  5. jayne
    Dec 29, 2007 @ 10:16:19

    What a melt-your-heart sweetie pie!

    Reply

  6. Pam
    Dec 29, 2007 @ 13:08:08

    Susan – LOL!! They sure do. Then some of them ug up real fast! “Cuteness dripping off the walls” for sure!

    Laurie – Thanks! Happy New Year to you, too!

    Lynne – he sure is, and he is a little day brightener, along with a few others!

    Mary – the feeling is very mutual!

    Jayne – oh yeah, I melt every time I see him! And he *knows* it!

    Reply

  7. Linda
    Dec 29, 2007 @ 16:56:36

    Kids are just so precious. It’s fun watching them in action.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

