Tiny Footprints in the Snow

Today when I opened the drape I saw this pretty sky:

DSC03145

And when I went to take my garbage to curve before leaving for work, I saw these tiny little footprints in the snow. I don’t know who they belong to, but they are so cute!

DSC03147

If they’re not melted by tomorrow I’ll try to get better photos of them.  Do you have any idea who they belong to?

DSC03148

No time for any other pics today because of work and taking time to pick up my Mom from the airport. She who went without me to my Aunt’s funeral for various reasons.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mon@rch
    Jan 04, 2008 @ 22:01:18

    wonderful sunrise and love your tiny prints!

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Jan 05, 2008 @ 10:06:16

    Thanks Mon@rch! It’s hard to show just how tiny they are! Maybe I’ll get a ruler out there today! They’re soooo cute!

    Reply

  3. mary
    Jan 05, 2008 @ 16:59:42

    As tiny as bird tracks? I’m curious. That a pretty morning sunrise, Pam.

    Reply

  4. Pam
    Jan 05, 2008 @ 17:22:38

    They melted Mary so I wasn’t able to investigate them more today. Wahh! Thanks on the sunrise, it was really pretty yesterday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

