Me a Loner? Uh huh!

I saw this on Jayne’s blog, and tried it out for my birthday, and was totally amazed at how close they got to me, especially with being a loner and despising authority!  Try it out for yourself!


Your Birthdate: November 7


You are an island. You don’t need anyone else to make you happy.

And though you see yourself as a loner, people are drawn to you.

Deep and sensitive, you tend to impress others with your insights.

You also tend to be psychic – so listen to that inner voice!Your strength: Your self sufficiency

Your weakness: You despise authority

Your power color: Maroon

Your power symbol: Hammer

Your power month: July

What Does Your Birth Date Mean?
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mon@rch
    Jan 10, 2008 @ 22:36:10

    I checked mine out and go figure, it said that I needed a new vehicle mechanic?? What a small world!! Also told me that I am getting my truck back tomorrow! What a cool horoscope!

    Reply

  2. jayne
    Jan 11, 2008 @ 07:45:49

    LOL Monarch! Fun Pam! Looks like July will be your special month. ;c)

    Reply

  3. Lana
    Jan 12, 2008 @ 17:24:10

    Unfortunately mine wasn’t very accurate at all, but it was a fun try, anyway.

    Reply

  4. mary
    Jan 13, 2008 @ 16:18:08

    Mine told me I was an introverted person – that’s odd. But I am somewhat contemplative. I think your description suits you well!

    Reply

  5. Pam
    Jan 15, 2008 @ 21:45:40

    Mon@rch – LOL!!! Come visit my mechanic – in and out in four hours!
    Jayne – can’t wait for July! Yay! Summer!
    Lana – yeah, the whole thing isn’t accurate, but it was fun.
    Mary – It is odd! I don’t think you’re introverted at all!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

