Wordless Wednesday

AZ-2007-03-20thru29 468
I need some more warm sunshine after this wickedly
windy, cold, snowy day here, so here’s another
Arizona photo, this one taken last March at the
Desert Botanical Garden in Phoenix, AZ.
Please feel the heat with me again!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynne at Hasty Brook
    Jan 30, 2008 @ 21:24:44

    I loved the Desert Botanical Garden last spring. It’s -4 degrees here this evening…I think I’ll go look at my Arizona pictures and dream…

    🙂

    Reply

  2. mary
    Jan 30, 2008 @ 22:34:37

    That’s a beautiful photo, Pam. Looks warm enough… You have snow, finally? Send some of that moisture my way, will ya?

    Reply

  3. mon@rch
    Jan 30, 2008 @ 23:34:55

    Wow, amazing photo for sure and sure looks warm there!

    Reply

  4. Liza Lee Miller
    Jan 31, 2008 @ 01:53:37

    Oh. My. That is lovely.

    Reply

  5. winterwoman
    Jan 31, 2008 @ 07:24:20

    Buck up, Pam! It isn’t even February yet… (for a few more hours…) Embrace the cold!

    Reply

  6. Pam
    Feb 03, 2008 @ 00:06:51

    Lynne – I hope you felt the heat with me!

    Mary – Snow finally, but not much!

    Mon@rch – Thanks! It was warm in AZ when this was taken!

    Liza – Thank you!

    Winterwoman – I felt extra cold when I posted this because I was coming down with a 24 flu where I was chilled to the bone. Now I’m ready for it again!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

