Time Goes By!

Yay, it’s Friday night! Is there anything better than Friday night after a hard week? I don’t think so! And I can’t believe how fast time goes by. I’ll try to catch up with my blogging friends over the weekend.

DSC03323_crop
Tick tock clock my Grandfather gave to my Grandmother (Dad’s side) as an engagement present.
Hmmm, I’d rather have a clock than a ring too because I don’t like to wear jewelry.

I hope you enjoy the weekend!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mary
    Feb 01, 2008 @ 21:46:16

    Mantle clocks are classics. I love mine, too. Especially when it chimes at 5pm on Friday nights! Yahoo!

    Reply

  2. mon@rch
    Feb 02, 2008 @ 14:13:01

    Times fun when you are having flies!

    Reply

  3. Pam
    Feb 03, 2008 @ 00:04:39

    Mary – I *love* tick tock clocks!

    Mon@rch – LOL! I must have a lot of flies!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

