Happy Valentine’s Day!!

Happy Valentine’s Day to all of my blogging and real life friends and family! I hope this Valentine’s day brings you whatever you love the most, whether it’s birdies (a lifer would be great) and/or something else really cool from nature, and/or one of my favorites, chocolate covered strawberries!

chocolate_strawberry
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!
P.S. Not my photo or strawberry – mine would be covered to the top in chocolate!

Whatever it is that is love and happiness for you, I hope you really enjoy your day to the max!

Love,

Pam

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mon@rch
    Feb 13, 2008 @ 21:58:00

    Hmm, looks like happyness to me! Happy V-day Pam!

    Reply

  2. mary
    Feb 13, 2008 @ 22:13:41

    Pam, you just reminded me of what I’m missing on Valentine’s Day. CHOCOLATE COVERED STRAWBERRIES! Ahhh. I won’t get them from hubby. I’ll get them on my own.. LOL

    I wish you a nice day. I’ll bet those little ones will give you joy!

    Reply

  3. Ruth
    Feb 13, 2008 @ 22:26:18

    Looks yummy! Wishing you lots of love and hugs.

    Reply

  4. Liza Lee Miller
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 01:54:49

    Happy Valentine’s to you, too! May your strawberry be drenched in chocolate! 🙂

    Reply

  5. jayne
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 07:50:03

    And love to you right back my friend! Happy Valentine’s Day! My, what a decadent photo!!

    Reply

  6. Pam
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 08:06:52

    Mon@rch – Me too, Tom! Happy Valentine’s Day to you, too!

    Mary – I hope you get your CCS’s any way you can! Enjoy!

    Ruth – Thanks Ruth!

    Liza – Thanks! I hope they are!!

    Jayne – Thanks Jayne! I *love* this photo! I discovered it a year ago and just had to “borrow” it!

    Reply

  7. KGMom
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 16:09:56

    Oh my–now that’s a Valentine photo!

    Reply

  8. Sandy
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 18:41:26

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you too, Pam,

    Reply

  9. Pam
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 20:06:30

    KGMom – looks tasty, doesn’t it?

    Sandy – Thank you! I hope you enjoy your day!

    Reply

  10. Laura
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 00:19:27

    I’m late with this wish for you Pam, but I hope your Valentine’s Day was filled with love (and choco-covered strawberries)!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

