I Need Some Color

and I thought maybe could use some, too, so here’s something beautiful I found in Arizona last March.

AZ-2007-03-20thru29 274

Ahhhhh! That’s good! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mary
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 22:51:25

    Pam, I walked around the yard today and really got sick of brown and gray. Arizona! Yes! But, know that in a few weeks, we might see some buds and blooms. Even here in the south, we are in the midst of winter and very cold nights. That’s an enlightening photo. Thanks.

    Reply

  2. Llinda
    Feb 15, 2008 @ 01:25:48

    What a lovely shade of lavender. I can’t wait for summer.

    Reply

  3. Liza Lee Miller
    Feb 15, 2008 @ 01:28:18

    Gorgeous!

    Reply

  4. jayne
    Feb 15, 2008 @ 08:02:03

    Ah, one could just dive into the coolness of this… :c)

    Reply

  5. mon@rch
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 20:35:24

    such stunning color! WOW

    Reply

  6. Pam
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 22:39:42

    Mary – Me too! I can’t wait to see the color through your photos!

    Linda – me neither!

    Liza – It sure is!

    Jayne – for sure!

    Mon@rch – thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

