Kisses For You

OMG today was pajama day in the waddler room at work and those little people in their pj’s were so huggable of course I had to hug all of them, don’t you know!! Even the teacher had her pj bottoms on. Of course smarty pants me had to ask her if she had undies on. You know, like asking a man with a kilt on if he’s wearing undies. Don’t tell me you don’t wonder about *that.*

DSC03489

Lookit at this little girl (one of my other favs), with her footsies and everything, how snuggable and huggable is she!

DSC03493

And you know I had to capture my little snuggle bunny with his little footsies, whose feet I just had to tickle and he absolutely loved it!

DSC03495

The teacher was putting together a train for the kids:

DSC03496

And they were all intrigued:

DSC03497
Don’t you love his little hand on her foot?

DSC03498

And for the pièce de résistance, before they were going down for their naps my little snuggle bunny was throwing loud kisses with both hands at me, and I’m sharing them with you because they are just too sweet not to share!

DSC03504_crop
Loading up both barrels with kisses to throw “Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm”

DSC03505_crop
Throwing the kisses “Mmmahhhhhhhhhhhhh”

Consider yourself majorly kissed!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynne at Hasty Brook
    Feb 20, 2008 @ 22:00:16

    For me, it’s the cheeks. I just LOVE fat baby cheeks! Thanks for sharing the smoochies!

    Reply

  2. mary
    Feb 20, 2008 @ 22:05:30

    Those two last photos are PRECIOUS! Oh, how I remember those types of blown kisses. Pam, I love your job. You want mine?

    Reply

  3. Linda in Erie
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 02:43:13

    Just so adorable, so precious. What is cuter than toddlers in PJs? Great pictures. I really love the “loading both barrels” one. I sure miss my kids being that age.

    Reply

  4. jayne
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 07:54:10

    Awwwww… now I can take my snotty nose to work and have a beautiful day!

    Reply

  5. Liza Lee Miller
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 10:57:38

    Thanks for the kisses! Definitely what I needed to start today in a better mood! 🙂

    Reply

  6. cathy Wilson
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 12:52:44

    HOW CUTE IS THIS!!!?? You lucky duck! You got to hug ’em all? Awwwww . . .

    Reply

  7. KGMom
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 00:30:29

    Oh, man–I am O D-ing on cuteness. I would just want to swoop them all up in hugs & kisses–of course, that would no doubt scare them–who is this strange woman?
    Thanks for the cyber-kiss from your cutie.

    Reply

  8. Susan Gets Native
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 01:05:38

    Oooo. I can smell his sweet little peanut butter breath from here.

    Reply

  9. Mel
    Feb 24, 2008 @ 22:09:13

    Cuuute!!!

    Reply

  10. Susan Albert
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 15:45:39

    Majorly kissed, major smiles here! But the best thing is that you can file these photos under both “children” AND “work.” Lucky, lucky you. And thank you thank you for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

