Wordless Wednesday

DSC03626
Lasagne my Mom made a couple of weeks ago (for someone else). Sorry I didn’t get a side view photo when I cut into it.

I’ll provide the recipe for this and my Broccoli Cauliflower casserole, including the sauce, as soon as possible! I hope you enjoy your day!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liza Lee Miller
    Mar 12, 2008 @ 09:12:12

    Mmmmmm. Lasagna. I love lasagna.

    Reply

  2. Linda in Erie
    Mar 12, 2008 @ 10:36:43

    This is terrible! I’m on a diet and now my mouth is watering for lasagna.

    Reply

  3. mon@rch
    Mar 12, 2008 @ 18:55:02

    One word . . . hmmm

    Reply

  4. Pam
    Mar 12, 2008 @ 19:06:59

    Liza – So do I, especially this recipe, which I’ll share soon.

    Linda – I hear you! When I saw it I wanted some!

    Mon@rch – You would love it!

    Reply

  5. mary
    Mar 13, 2008 @ 14:20:57

    That’s the best looking lasagna I’ve seen in a long time. I can smell it!

    Reply

  6. jayne
    Mar 13, 2008 @ 16:50:43

    Dang! Now, I see I am just going to HAVE to cook something tonight! I can smell that dish from here!

    Reply

  7. cathy Wilson
    Mar 17, 2008 @ 21:38:57

    Dang. All these food pictures are making me hungry. We’re ‘trying’ to diet:0)

    Reply

  8. Pam
    Mar 22, 2008 @ 09:18:21

    Mary – This reminds me, I need to post the recipe. It *is* the best lasagne I’ve ever had!

    Jayne – Mmmm, me too!

    Cathy – Diet, I know, me too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

