Warning – Extreme Cuteness Ahead

OMG the little boy at work that I mention quite frequently had the *cutest* little outfit on. Are you ready for this?

When I entered the room I discovered him on the floor. He’s always a little shy at first:

DSC04342

And I told him I loved his outfit and could he please stand up so I could take his photo, and he got all into it!

DSC04344_

Besides the smile and general cuteness of this little boy, the cutest part is, are you ready for this? It’s way too cute!

DSC04345_

Doesn’t this go off the cuteness scale? Not only the outfit, but the fact he actually posed soooo cute, too! P.S. And yes, I’ve mentioned previously that I love his little hands, aren’t they just the sweetest?

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jayne
    Jun 07, 2008 @ 19:05:06

    Cute overload!

    Reply

  2. Lynne
    Jun 07, 2008 @ 19:58:21

    He really is adorable! We haven’t seen him lately.

    Reply

  3. Susan Gets Native
    Jun 07, 2008 @ 21:03:17

    It’s official. You broke the Internets.

    Reply

  4. Cicero
    Jun 07, 2008 @ 22:14:16

    Way Cute!!!

    Reply

  5. Liza Lee Miller
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 00:43:18

    He’s utterly adorable! Too freakin’ cute!

    Reply

  6. Mary
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 10:12:24

    That last photo made me giggle. You gotta love little boys and he is a real genuine cutie. I understand how you can be smitten with him!

    My daughter has a fondness for pre-K boys, too. Black ones. THEY are the cutest! (She worked in a Pre-K for two years).

    Reply

  7. Martha
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 15:35:08

    Thanks, I needed that! Precious.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

