States I’ve visited

This is really cool!

Pam’s Map
Make yours @ BigHugeLabs.com
Make yours @ BigHugeLabs.com

I obviously need to get out to the Pacific Northwest sometime in my life!  How about you, what states have you visited/lived in?

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Zen Birdfeeder
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 20:20:40

    That was fun! Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 20:30:57

    Zen – You’re welcome! It’s fun to think about where I’ve been, and I’m curious to see where everyone else has been!

    Reply

  3. Lynne
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 21:29:03

    Whoa! My list is pretty small comared to yours! I’m going to have to give it some thought and come back.

    Reply

  4. mon@rch
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 21:53:30

    Wow, you have been all over the place!

    Reply

  5. Pam
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 06:51:06

    Lynne – I didn’t realize I have visited all of these states over the years – mostly when I was younger!

    Mon@rch – not any more, unfortunately! Everything is too expensive!

    Reply

  6. jayne
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 07:17:14

    Wow, not nearly as many as you Pam! I’ve not been to the northwest either, but would love to go. :c)

    Reply

  7. Mary Carlson
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 23:23:32

    Thanks, Pam. I’m impressed with all the states I’ve been to or been through. I noticed I’m lacking a bunch of the “humid” southern states. And truthfully don’t really have a desire to go there. Hopefully I will post it soon.

    Reply

  8. Pam
    Jul 04, 2008 @ 08:04:18

    Jayne – me too! It looks like a wonderful place to visit.

    Mary – I can do without the humid southern states, too! When I went to Georgia, I got sick to my stomach and couldn’t sleep because of the humidity. Blech!

    Reply

  9. rvewong
    Jul 20, 2008 @ 00:11:48

    Come on up across the border neighbor, it’s not that hard, we’re friendly.

    Reply

  10. Pam
    Jul 20, 2008 @ 08:19:53

    Hi rvewong – I love Canada and have been several times! I find Canada very friendly – and clean.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

