Eensie Weensie Spider. . .

As I was doing my business in the bathroom the other day, I spied this teensie spider, all of 1/16″ long, creating a web in my open window

DSC04664_crop

DSC04660_crop
My macros of her stink because she was so small.

She had a teensie bug, all of another 1/16″ long, for a prize in her web:

DSC04665_crop

And then I had to close the window to go to the bank, and her teensie web was no more. Yes, I felt really bad, but she needed to build it somewhere else!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jayne
    Jul 05, 2008 @ 07:43:27

    It’s funny how daddy long legs don’t really creep me at all, and yet little eensies like this give me the ibygeebies. :c)

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Jul 06, 2008 @ 06:56:17

    LOL Jayne! I don’t want any of them touching me, that’s for sure!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

