Wordless Wednesday, or How Do You Like My Collar?

100_0342_crop
Isn’t it pretty?  Sorry, the quality of the photo stinks!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liza Lee Miller
    Jul 16, 2008 @ 19:24:22

    Wow! What a gorgeous snake! It makes a LOVELY collar! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Ruth
    Jul 16, 2008 @ 21:23:48

    I looked once…you are very brave. I am not.

    Reply

  3. Pam
    Jul 16, 2008 @ 21:47:19

    Liza – I’d like to wear it around all day long. Nobody would bother me then!

    Ruth – That’s what my Mom said. She said she was glad she wasn’t at work when this guy came to show us some of his reptiles.

    Reply

  4. jayne
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 06:35:29

    Beautiful but a bit creepy for me too!

    Reply

  5. Pam
    Jul 20, 2008 @ 08:22:07

    Jayne – but it’s so soft!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

