One For the Ladies

My boss and some other people from work went to Darien Lake to see Tim M. on June 6th.

100_0491

Beforehand they were making a big deal about his butt. So I told them not to come back without butt shots.

100_0492

Well, sorry, I’m not really impressed, but they are, and that’s all that matters! So since they are, I figured I’d share with you.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Jul 26, 2008 @ 09:45:03

    Oh, God I love him. His butt’s OK… I’m like thighs. I could listen to him sing “Live like you are dying…” over and over again.

    Reply

  2. citystreams
    Jul 26, 2008 @ 16:41:29

    I’m not impressed either. But he sure knows how to sing :o)

    Reply

  3. jayne
    Jul 26, 2008 @ 17:54:45

    He’s a cutie. I don’t notice a tush so much either. When you can gaze into those pretty eyes and see that sweet grin… heck, what else is there? :c)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

