Full Moon

I’m sure you probably all saw the huge, full moon last Friday night. And you probably got much better photos. Me, I was driving east when I saw it, and even though my camera stinks at moon shots, I *just* had to try to capture it.

DSC07401

Well, I failed miserably, but the memory of it is still in my head. I hope you saw it, too!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liza Lee Miller
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 21:35:03

    It was so gorgeous. Now I wish I hadn’t been lazy and had really gone in and gotten the tripod. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Mary Carlson
    Dec 17, 2008 @ 22:16:01

    Well, should I be the optimist here and say we will see another one? I saw it too, and thought the same thing about getting a picture, but was too lazy. Sigh. At least you tried, Pam.

    Reply

  3. Mary
    Dec 21, 2008 @ 00:04:54

    I saw it. You tried, Pam!

    Reply

  4. Laurie
    Dec 26, 2008 @ 14:23:36

    It was a most incredible moon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

