Still Lovin’ the Camera!

I never know what photos I’ll end up with when I go for a walk.  I love the element of mystery.

Bird on a wire – mourning dove:
DSCN0088_crop

An old abandoned chick coop?
DSCN0089_crop

Getting a bit better with the macro – thanks to everyone’s suggestions!
DSCN0090_crop

Taking a photo directly into the sun gives this cool silhouette effect:
DSCN0091

Woods without leaves:
DSCN0092

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jayne
    Mar 30, 2009 @ 14:37:11

    Somebody is having lots o’ fun! :c)

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Mar 30, 2009 @ 15:40:36

    Not as much as I’d like, but soon, I will be back to working five days a week instead of six! Yay!

    Reply

  3. Lynne at Hasty Brook
    Mar 31, 2009 @ 19:22:32

    Ooh! I really like that last one. You’re really getting some great stuff!

    Reply

  4. Pam
    Mar 31, 2009 @ 19:25:35

    Thanks Lynne! The last one is my favorite, too. I thought for a second it was a postcard.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

