Morning at the Museum

I was walking through the museum in the dark Sunday morning to go take some photos, and saw the really cool pattern the EXIT sign makes on the wall in the dark.  Now, I know I need a tripod, but how do I carry one around in my back pocket and work, too?  That is a problem.  Oh well.  So this is fuzzy, but you get the idea.

DSCN0182

And the guy carrying the boards of cups is a representation of what it was like to work at Syracuse China, a company that has just recently shut down in Syracuse and moved overseas.  Don’t get me started.

Leave a Reply

