Oops! Happy Blogiversary

Oops, hey, I missed my third blogiversary!  For being a blog called Nature Woman, I don’t  get out in nature as often as I’d like to, but I’m hoping that will change soon.  Less drive time will lead to more outdoor time (and more reading and computer time, too)!

049
Letchworth State Park on April 12, 2009

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynne at Hasty Brook
    May 04, 2009 @ 14:15:56

    Happy Bloggy day!!!
    What a beautiful photo.
    I was thinking of you in West Virginia.
    There were some gorgeous ferns, mosses and lichen that we knew you’d especially enjoy!
    Love your new page lay-out too.

    Reply

  2. Pam
    May 04, 2009 @ 14:22:25

    I was thinking of you and everyone else in WV last week, too! Oooh, Lynne, did you take photos of them? You know I’d love to see them!

    Reply

  3. Susan Gets Native
    May 04, 2009 @ 14:47:31

    Happy Third!

    Reply

  4. jayne
    May 05, 2009 @ 06:49:22

    Happy, happy blogiversary Pam!

    Reply

  5. Mary
    May 05, 2009 @ 20:55:24

    Happy Blogiversary, Pam! You are six months ahead of me.

    I always love your flower photos below. And I thought about you in WVa last week. You would have had a field day, Pam.

    Reply

  6. mon@rch
    May 12, 2009 @ 20:36:55

    He He Blogiversary!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

