Miniature Rose

While shopping at Green Hills Farms before Mother’s Day, I saw the cutest, prettiest miniature rose. I knew I had to buy it for my Mom and that she would love it and take care of it. She planted it in the ground in her miniature rose area, and it’s doing great!

DSC09211

DSC09210

I love the color! Isn’t it pretty?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liza Lee Miller
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 22:36:22

    Gorgeous! I got a miniature rose for Mother’s Day too but when I was out of town recently, my husband forgot to water it. Poor thing. Sigh. Yours is LOVELY!

    Reply

  2. Linda in Erie
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 23:24:31

    That is a beautiful deep yellow color. Lovely. It’s so perfect!

    Reply

  3. jayne
    Jun 10, 2009 @ 06:33:07

    Love that color!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

