New Year’s Resolutions – Yeah, Yeah, Yeah

New Year’s resolutions – boring to me after so many years of making and breaking them. So this year I’m not going to talk about them. I have one very personal resolution that I *will* be keeping, and several goals that I’d like to achieve. And as part of those goals, hopefully I can blog more and take more *interesting* photos. . . time will tell! Until then, Happy New Year everyone! And if the sky wasn’t cloudy here, I would capture the Blue Moon.

DSCN1033
Part of my personal resolution involves this lake. . . as seen from the balcony of the mansion at Sonnenberg Gardens in Canandaigua.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Dec 31, 2009 @ 23:46:07

    I’d like to post on my blog more often, too, Pam. Remember when we posted every day? I remember… You always take interesting photos. So relax.

    Happy New Year

    Reply

  2. Jayne
    Jan 01, 2010 @ 09:35:05

    I love the new layout Pam. I resolve not to make any resolutions? :c) Happy New Year friend!

    Reply

  3. Pam
    Jan 01, 2010 @ 11:43:20

    Mary – I remember when we posted every day, and we read each others’ posts every day, and commented every day. I am hoping my time will free up soon. . . Happy New Year, Mary.

    Jayne – I made this post tongue-in-cheek, for sure! Happy New Year, Jayne!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

