Montezuma National Wildlife Refuge

This is one place I need to go to soon!!  I see it every time I drive on the Thruway.  I have seen tons of birds migrating over this area several times.  This is definitely a place to check out.

DSCN1245
Montezuma National Wildlife Refuge

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liza Lee Miller
    Jan 13, 2010 @ 02:50:07

    Looks very birdy! Have fun there.

    Reply

  2. Mary Carlson
    Jan 18, 2010 @ 20:09:30

    I’ve heard of this place. You’ll have to visit and then blog about it. And let us know if it is a really great place to visit so we can add it to our “to visit” list!

    Reply

  3. Scott Thomas Photography
    Apr 06, 2010 @ 18:28:52

    I was there last weekend (before the fire) and photographed some of the wildlife. Check out my blog to see them.

    Reply

  4. Pam
    Apr 06, 2010 @ 19:00:33

    Thanks Scott, I’ll check it out.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

