Campanulas

I love it when I receive flowers totally out of the blue. I received these beautiful campanulas today from a friend:
DSCN1429_
What a great idea to give flowers to your friends, just because!!

DSCN1427
I hope they last for a long time!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynne at Hasty Brook
    Feb 15, 2010 @ 22:33:30

    Here’s a {{{hug}}} for you Pam- just because!

    Reply

  2. Pam
    Feb 16, 2010 @ 10:01:58

    Thanks Lynne, and I’m {{{hugging}}} you back – just because!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

