Pet Show

Last week we also had a pet show at work. The lady at the place where Coraggio was purchased brought some of her animals to the center. I don’t have an affinity for little dogs, but I just have to show you this little dog that weighs all of three pounds. I didn’t take these photos:

100_0235
Can you barely stand the little tutu it is wearing?

And I wish I had a photo to show you of it near this big dog, because the three dogs are friends:

100_0234
The little dog in this photo sleeps on the back of the big dog.

The teeny dog has a special carrier:

100_0271

This one I fell in love with – while he’s not as cute as Coraggio, he’s still very cute:

100_0264
Don’t you love that little white belly?

Coraggio was going nuts over the pets, and he was checking out this next pet:

100_0259
What the heck are you supposed to be?

Whoa, cool! I didn’t see this bird! I had already gone back to my office by then:
100_0262

There were some cute little kitties, and some cute little kiddies holding them, too!
100_0287

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan Gets Native
    Jul 20, 2008 @ 23:32:38

    Dude! If I were closer, I would bring some awesome birds to show your little ones! And my box of wings, and heads, and feet, and pellets…..
    Loved the boy in the orange mining his nose. : )

    Reply

  2. laurie
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 21:01:26

    What wonderful little creatures. Thanks for brightening my day.

    Hugs,
    Laurie

    Reply

  3. naturegirl
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 23:39:26

    Smiles smiles smiles!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

